morwebcam.blogg.se

Phone stuck on airplane mode
Phone stuck on airplane mode




phone stuck on airplane mode

Oddly, though, in Device Manager I clearly did see the phone located in the city I lost it, but a distance away from where I was. I also checked Google Maps timeline and didn't see anything outside of my possession. I checked the Gmail logins and noticed none outside of my possession. I also changed all my Google passwords for the accounts on the phone. In shock I didn't reply and quickly used Device Manager to remotely wipe the phone immediately. So I was surprised to be contacted two days (!) after I lost it on my other devices and accounts via an instant messaging app on the phone by someone who claimed to have found the phone and was looking for the owner. I was hoping to recover it in some fashion, so I didn't remotely wipe it, secure in the knowledge that it couldn't be unlocked. The timeout interval should be only 1 or 2 minutes.

phone stuck on airplane mode

I locked it online remotely and remotely logged out of it when I realized it was lost several hours later. I almost always use the fingerprint to unlock, but do very occasionally use the swipe.

phone stuck on airplane mode

It was protected by fingerprint and swipe. I lost my Android phone on vacation that was in airplane mode (Moto G5, v7 updated).






Phone stuck on airplane mode